Webinar

UPCOMING Webinar /// How Sophisticated Data Solutions are Transforming the O&M Landscape

27 February 2018 - 09:00am PST - 12:00pm EST - 6:00pm CET

Understanding plant data is critical in creating an effective O&M strategy. It isn’t enough to simply monitor a plant’s uptime and address issues that arise. O&M solution providers must employ both real-time and predictive data analysis to minimize operating expenses wherever possible. 

Ben Hansen, Senior Manager for Global O&M Service Solutions at SMA America and Peter Kobliska, Director Business Development of GreenPowerMonitor will join the webinar to discuss how effective data gathering, organization and presentation are enabling a more efficient O&M strategy.


Webinar+Broadcast+(02)+(F).png

Past Webinar /// Understanding and mitigating Cybersecurity risks in the solar industry

31 January 2018 - 10:30am PST - 1:30pm EST - 7:30pm CET

The era of digitization and interconnectedness of devices has put an emphasis on the notion of cybersecurity- especially given the growing sophistication of the cyber attacks. During this 1-hour complimentary webinar, we will focus on threat assessment and the plausible security measures to make solar operations safer from malicious cyber attacks. John Franzino, Director of Grid Security at GridSME will present an in-depth reflection on risk analysis and mitigation.

Recordings will be available soon...


PAST Webinar: PID - mechanisms, recognition and mitigation

16 February - 9amPST - noon EST - 6pm CET (RECORDINGS AVAILABLE NOW)

Webinar2.jpg

PAST Webinar: Facing the challenges of a booming solar portfolio

24 January - 9amPST - noon EST - 6pm CET (RECORDINGS AVAILABLE NOW)

Webinar.jpg

PAST Webinar: Key O&M considerations in Pre-connection,
Early operation and End-of-life phase

16 February - 11am PST (RECORDINGS AVAILABLE NOW)